WHAT'S NEW JOIN OUR MAILING LIST CONTACT US  


COURSES SCHEDULE

Registration is open to licensed physicians only.


Webinar: Level 1 Certificate Course in Aesthetic Medicine
Location: 2:00 pm PST; 5:00 pm EST
Dates: January 29 - January 31, 2021
Course Information
Register Now!
Webinar: Level 2 Diploma Course in Aesthetic Medicine
Location: 2:00 pm PST; 5:00 pm EST
Dates: February 18 - February 21, 2021
Course Information
Register Now!
Webinar: Understanding and Optimizing Aesthetics from the Inside Out-Part 1
Location: 9:00 am PST; 12:00 pm EST
Dates: February 27 - February 27, 2021
Course Information
Register Now!
Webinar: Understanding and Optimizing Aesthetics from the Inside Out-Part 2
Location: 9:00 am PST; 12:00 pm EST
Dates: March 6 - March 6, 2021
Course Information
Register Now!
Webinar: Level 1 Certificate Course in Aesthetic Medicine
Location: 2:00 pm PST; 5:00 pm EST
Dates: March 12 - March 14, 2021
Course Information
Register Now!
Webinar: Level 2 Diploma Course in Aesthetic Medicine
Location: 2:00 pm PST; 5:00 pm EST
Dates: April 1 - April 4, 2021
Course Information
Register Now!
© Copyright 2021 The American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine   Home   Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Sitemap